Michel Gondry Gives Out Ultimatum To Twitter Followers Who Only Want “Moon Indigo”

Cameron Wittig Photography / Foter.com / CC BY-ND

F

rench director Michel Gondry (Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Science of Sleep), who is promoting his latest film The We And I, tweeted this ultimatum to his followers today:

As much as I admire Gondry’s work, I’m not excited about The We and I.

TRAILER The We and I (released in 2012, France)

The We and I was screened last year at the Cannes film festival in France to mediocre reviews. It has 63 percent fresh rating on Rotten Tomatoes.

From Official We and I Facebook

From Official We and I Facebook

Most Gondry fans are waiting for his other film Moon Indigo, which opens in France on April 24th.

No word yet on when it opens in the United States.

The Alex is a docile creature.

The Alex

Judge, jury and executioner of this blog. Boba lover. I invite you to contribute.

Leave a Reply

